Team

Team

Direction Unit

Dr. Prof. Abdellatif Zerga

Director

abdellatif.zerga@pauwes.dz

Communication Officer

Mohammed Mohammedi

ICT Officer

mohammed.mohammedi@pauwes.dz

Academic Unit

Dr. Abdelhafid Sassi

Deputy Director

abdelhafid.sassi@pauwes.dz

Dr. Prof. Sidi Mohammed Chabane Sari

Water program coordinator

sidimohamed.chabane@pauwes.dz

Dr. Abdellah Benyoucef

Energy program coordinator

abdellah.benyoucef@pauwes.dz

Dr. Prof. Sidi Mohammed Chabane Sari

Climate Change program coordinator

sidimohamed.chabane@pauwes.dz

Malik Bendimerad

Student Affairs Officer

malik.bendimerad@pauwes.dz

Mohammed Abdessamed Fatmi

Student Affairs Officer

abdessamed.fatmi@pauwes.dz

Research & Entrepreneurship Unit

Dr. Prof. Chakib Seladji

Research Coordinator

chakib.seladji@pauwes.dz

Dr. Amazigh Dib

Private sector Coordinator

amazigh.dib@pauwes.dz

Hakim Ben-Yelles

Research Assistant

hakim.benyelles@pauwes.dz

Radja Benmansour

Research Assistant

radja.benmansour@pauwes.dz

Fouad HADJ AMARA

Career Services Officer

fouad.hadjamara@pauwes.dz

Administration & financial Unit

Konate Dianguine

Administartion and financial Director

konate.dianguine@pauwes.dz

Djamel DEKMOUS

Financial Officer

djamel.dekmous@pauwes.dz

Imen Mered

HR & Academic Affairs Officer

imen.mered@pauwes.dz

Procurement Officer

Sofiane RIAHI

Technical Assistant

sofiane.Riahi@pauwes.dz

X